Year 7

 Date Opponent Competition Result
Wed 28/09/16 Middleton Tech League 3-4 (L)
Fri 30/09/16 St James County Cup 4-7 (L)
 Mon 03/10/16 St Matt’s ESFA  13-3 (W)
 Wed 12/10/16 Hollingworth Rochdale Cup 7-3 (W)
Thu 20/10/16 Cheadle Hulme ESFA (B) 5-6 (L)
Fri 21/10/16 Wardle ESFA 5-2 (W)
Wed 02/11/16 Matthew Moss League 7-0 (W)
Tue 08/11/16 Hollingworth League 3-0 (W)
 Thu 10/11/16  St Peter’s  Catholic Cup  4-5 (L)
Mon 14/11/16 Abbey Grange ESFA 4-1 (W)
 Wed 16/11/16 St Anne’s League 8-1 (W)
Thu 24/11/16 St John Fisher ESFA 1-2 (L)
Wed Oulder Hill Rochdale Cup

 

Year 8

 Date Opponent Competition Result
 Mon 19/09/16 Holy Family League 3-1 (W)
 Tue 27/09/16 Hollingworth League 8-3 (W)
Wed 28/09/16 Wright Robinson ESFA (B) 2-3 (L)
 Fri 07/10/11 Blessed Trinity ESFA 3-1 (W)
 Tue 11/10/16 Holy Family Rochdale Cup  2-1 (W)
 Mon 17/11/16 St Peters County Cup  (W)
 Tue 18/11/16 Holy Family League (W)
Thu 03/11/16 Stretford County Cup (W)
Wed 09/11/16 Cheadle Hulme ESFA 7-3 (W)
Thu 17/11/16 Parrswood County Cup 2-4 (L)
Mon 21/11/17 Newman Catholic Cup 7-0 (W)
Deyes ESFA 3-0*(W)
Horizon ESFA 2-4 (L)
Wed 15/03/17 Wardle League

 

Year 9

 Date Opponent Competition Result
 Wed 21/09/16 Wardle League P-P
 Mon 26/09/16 Hollingworth League 1-9 (L)
 Tue 04/10/16 Castlebrook County Cup 2-3 (L) AET
 Mon 10/10/16 Bolton School ESFA 2-3 (L) AET
 Mon 07/11/16 Wardle Rochdale Cup 0-3 (L)
 Tue 15/11/16 Appleton Academy ESFA 17-1 (W)
 Tue 22/11/16 St Matt’s Catholic Cup 0-6 (L)
Thu 01/12/16 Wright Robinson ESFA
Wed 01/03/17 Matthew Moss League
Mon 06/03/17 Kingsway Park League
Wed 08/03/16 Falinge Park League
Tue 14/03/17 Oulder Hill League

 

Year 10

 Date Opponent Competition Result
Mon 19/09/16 Hollingworth League 3-4 (L)
Tue 04/10/16 Castlebrook County 3-2 (W)
 Mon 10/10/16 Lightcliffe ESFA 3-4 (L)
 Tue 18/10/16 Hollingworth League 5-4 (W)
 Thu 03/11/16 Kingsway Park Rochdale Cup P-P
 Mon 07/11/16 St Cuthbert’s League 1-0 (W)
 Tue 15/11/16 Holy Family League 3-0 (W)
Wed 16/11/16 Our Lady’s County Cup 0-2 (L)
Mon 21/11/16 Our Lady’s Catholic Cup 1-2 (L)
AET
Mon 27/02/17 St Cuthbert’s League
Wed 15/03/17 Holy Family League

 

Year 11

 Date Opponent Competition Result
N/A Wardle League (B) 3-0* (W)
N/A Kingsway Park League (B) 3-0* (W)
Mon 26/09/16 Matthew Moss League (B) 3-3 (D)
 Mon 03/10/16 Blessed Trinity ESFA (A) (L)
Mon 17/10/16  St Peters  ESFA (A)  (L)
 Mon 17/10/16  Oulder Hill  League (B)  1-5 (L)
 Mon 31/10/16 West Hill County Cup 2-3 (L)
 Wed 09/11/16 St Paul’s Catholic Cup 3-0 (W)
Tue 15/11/16 St Anne’s League (B)  0-4 (L)
N/A Siddal Moor Rochdale Cup 3-0* (W)
Mon 28/11/16 St Cuthbert’s Catholic Cup 2-3 (L)
Mon 16/01/17 St Cuthbert’s Rochdale Cup 2-2 (L) (Pens)

 

Sixth Form

 Date Opponent Competition Result
Wed 03/10/16 Oldham Hulme ESFA 3-0* (W)
 Thu 17/10/16 Accrington ESFA 0-3* (L)
 Wed 23/11/16 St Monica’s County Cup 7-0 (W)
 Thu 01/12/16 Crompton House County Cup 3-2 (W)
Wed 01/02/17 Bolton School County Cup